Skip to main content

摩巴全球 ::联系我们

MOBA - 联系我们

产品购买不是结束,而是服务的开始。除了德国总部,我们还有全球的子公司和经销商网络提供完善的配套服务。

Liu Xuechang
xcliu@moba.de

Yang Jinzheng
jyang@moba.de

Wang Haidong
hwang@moba.de

Gao Lidong
lgao@moba.de

Yin Zhengrui
zyin@moba.de

Zhao Pengyuan
pyzhao@moba.de

Sun Zengliang
zsun@moba.de

Wu Peiliang
wpu@moba.de

Zhang Ruijie
rzhang@moba.de

Song Fudong
fsong@moba.de

Wang Xiaoqi
xqwang@moba.de


MOBA China

Headquarter MOBA Dalian

MOBA China

No. 10 Fuquan North Road
Central Industrial Park, ETDZ
116600 Dalian / China
+86 (411) 392693-88 (Sales)
+86 (411) 392693-66

General Manager

Sun Yuyuan

ysun@moba.de

MOBA社交媒体渠道

摩巴快讯

订阅摩巴简报,确保不错过任何新产品和技术更新。

  I have read the following text and accept the content.

Important Information for direct contact form

Yes, I have read the privacy policy ( link to the privacy policy) and I agree that the data I provided are electronically being collected and stored. My data is used only strictly used for the specific purpose of processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form, I agree to this processing.  I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the following channels: by e-mail to:  datenschutz-beauftragter©moba.de or by post to: MOBA Mobile Automation AG, Kapellenstraße 15, 65555 Limburg. This is the privacy policy ( link to privacy notice) of the MOBA Group, which also includes further information about ways to correct, delete and block my data.

Important Information for newsletter form

I agree that the MOBA Group may inform me about selected topics about the group of companies, such as company news, product news, event news and job reports. My personal data will be used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, my data will not be forwarded to unauthorized third parties. I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the following channels: electronically via an unsubscribe link in the respective newsletter, by e-mail to:  datenschutz-beauftragter©moba.de or by post to: MOBA Mobile Automation AG, Kapellenstraße 15, 65555 Limburg. This is the privacy policy ( link to privacy notice) of the MOBA Group, which also includes further information about ways to correct, delete and block my data.