Skip to main content

摩巴全球 ::联系我们

MOBA - 联系我们

产品购买不是结束,而是服务的开始。除了德国总部,我们还有全球的子公司和经销商网络提供完善的配套服务。

Liu Xuechang
xcliu@moba.de

Wang Shu
swang@moba.de

Yin Zhengrui
zyin@moba.de

Yang Jinzheng
jyang@moba.de

Wang Haidong
hwang@moba.de

Gao Lidong
lgao@moba.de

Zhao Pengyuan
pyzhao@moba.de

Gu Wei
wgu@moba.de

Sun Zengliang
zsun@moba.de

Wu Peiliang
wpu@moba.de

Zhang Ruijie
rzhang@moba.de

Liu Kun
kliu@moba.de

Tian Yue
ytian@moba.de

Song Fudong
fsong@moba.de

Wang Xiaoqi
xqwang@moba.de


MOBA China

Headquarter MOBA Dalian

MOBA China

No. 10 Fuquan North Road
Central Industrial Park, ETDZ
116600 Dalian / China
+86 (411) 392693-88 (Sales)
+86 (411) 392693-66

General Manager

Sun Yuyuan

ysun@moba.de

MOBA Twitter Timeline

MOBA Newsletter

Subscribe to the MOBA Newsletter and ensure that you will no longer miss any of our offers or news.

* indicates required

MOBA Social Channels

  • MOBA Community Channel
  • MOBA LinkedIn Channel
  • MOBA Facebook Channel
  • MOBA Twitter Channel
  • MOBA Google+ Channel
  • MOBA Xing Channel
  • MOBA YouTube Channel
  • MOBA Pnterest Channel